July/August class schedule

July/August class schedule

Due to our flights being cancelled for the Nationals I will be at class on Monday July 15 and we will have the children’s class at 4pm followed by the adult class we will be in the big room and the flooring is down for hard shoe practice.

Class Fees
Pay by the class $15
1 class per week $60
2 classes per week $110
3 classes per week $150

July 2019
Monday July 15 – beginner C to championship 4pm to 6:30pm
Monday July 15 – all levels adults 6:30pm to 8pm

Wednesday July 17 – No Classes

Thursday July 18 – No Classes

Monday July 22 – beginner C to championship 4pm to 6:30pm
Monday July 22 – all levels adults 6:30pm to 8pm

Wednesday July 24 – beginnerA/B/C to championship 4pm to 6pm

Thursday July 25 – August 1 – No Classes

August 2019
Monday August 5 – beginner C to championship 4pm to 6:30pm
Monday August 5 – all levels adults 6:30pm to 8pm

Wednesday August 7 – beginnerA/B/C to championship 4pm to 6pm

Thursday August 8 – beginnerA/B/C to championship 4pm to 6pm

Monday August 12 – beginner C to championship 4pm to 6:30pm
Monday August 12 – all levels adults 6:30pm to 8pm

Wednesday August 14 – beginnerA/B/C to championship 4pm to 6pm

Thursday August 15 – beginnerA/B/C to championship 4pm to 6pm

Monday August 19 – beginner C to championship 4pm to 6:30pm
Monday August 19 – all levels adults 6:30pm to 8pm

Wednesday August 21 – beginnerA/B/C to championship 4pm to 6pm

Thursday August 22 – beginnerA/B/C to championship 4pm to 6pm

Monday August 26 – beginner C to championship 4pm to 6:30pm
Monday August 26 – all levels adults 6:30pm to 8pm

Wednesday August 28 – beginnerA/B/C to championship 4pm to 6pm

Thursday August 29 – beginnerA/B/C to championship 4pm to 6pm

Feis (Competition Dates)
Friday July 26-Sunday July 28 – Shamrockin’ Championships in Venice
Best of luck to all of my dancers from my beginners to my champions of all ages.
I am beyond proud of you all and so thankful to be your teacher.


Comments are closed.